RESEARCH ASSOCIATE | INSTITUTE FOR SOCIAL SCIENCE STUDIES

» RESEARCH ASSOCIATE

RESEARCH ASSOCIATE

 Youth & Community Wellbeing Laboratory

 

Prof Dr. Kulanthayan K.C. Mani

Dip (Lund), B.Sc. (UPM), M.Sc. (UTM), Ph.D (UPM), MCIEH
Speciality: Child Injury Prevention
 
ORCID :orcid.org/0000-0002-5048-2410
ScopusID : 57203952861
Google Scholar : Kulanthayan S
ResearchGate : Kulanthayan KC Mani

 

Assc. Prof. Dr. Barakatun Nisak Mohd Yusof

Expertise: Clinical Nutrition, Diabetes
 
ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0003-0403-5895
Google Scholar ID: Barakatun Nisak Mohd Yusof
Scopus ID: 35190686200
CV: [DOWNLOAD]

 

 

Prof. Dr. Haslinda Abdullah
Research Interest : Youth & Development, Social Psychology, Islam & Psychology

Dip. In. Sc. (ITM), B.A.(Hons) (UIA), M.A. (UKM), Ph.D. (Nottingham)
Expertise: Psychology and Development 
Tel   :  03.9769 7876
Email:  lynn@upm.edu.my

CV   :        click to view
Scopus:     Abdullah, Haslinda

 

Dr. Zatul Himmah Adnan

B.A.(Hons.) (UM), M.A. (UKM), Ph.D. (Flinders)
Expertise: Politics and Policy
CV   :                   click to view
ORCID:                orcid.org/0000-0002-6285-5018
Google Scholar:     Zatul Himmah Adnan
Academia:            https://upm.academia.edu/ZatulHimmah
Scopus:                Adnan, Zatul Himmah

 

Think Tank

 
Prof. Dr. Md Salleh Hj Hassan Email :
Prof. Dr. Aminah Ahmad Email: aminahahmad49@gmail.com 
Prof. Dr. Anjas Asmara@Ab. Hadi Bin Samsudin

Email : anjas@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 03-9769 4878

Prof. Dr. Shaufique Fahmi Ahmad Sidique

Email : shaufique@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 03 9769 7639 

Prof. Madya Dr. Norsida Man

Email : norsida@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 03 9769 4909/1804

Dr. Nik Ahmad Sufian Burhan

Email : nikahmadsufian@upm.edu.my

Tel    :  03 9769 7043

Dr. Vivien How

Email : vivien@upm.edu.my

Tel :

Dr. Syarifah Norkhadijah Syed Ismail

Email : norkhadijah@upm.edu.my

Tel : 

Dr. Nor Eliani Ezani

Email : elianiezani@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 03 8609 2937

Dr. Nur Bahiah Mohamed Haris

Email : nurbahiah@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 03 9769 4954 

Dr. Armania Nurdin

Email : armania@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 03 9769 2302

Dr Nurul Husna Binti Mohd Shukri

Email : n_husna@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 03 97692963

Dr. Yasmin Yaccob

Email :  yasmin_y@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 6086-855327

 

Youth in Leadership, Politics & Citizenship Laboratory

 

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Fazli Sabri  
Expertise : Consumer Finance (Personal and Family Finance)
Research Interest : Children-Youth-Adult Financial Literacy, Financial Capability, Financial Security, Financial Vulnerability

CV     :                 click to view                                                                     
ORCID:                orcid.org//0000-0001-6229-7151                                              
Google  Scholar:   Prof. Dr. Mohamad Fazli Sabri                            
ResearchGate:      Mohamad Fazli Sabri
Scopus:               Sabri, Mohamad Fazli

 

 

Prof. Dr. Samsilah Roslan

Areas of Specialization : Educational Psychology

[Download CV]

 

 

 

Assc. Prof. Dr. Lee Yok Fee

LEE Yok Fee, Ph.D, associate professor in the Faculty of Human Ecology at the University of Putra Malaysia. He was trained in Anthropology & Sociology and specializes in the field of ethnic relations and identity studies. His research focus includes Chinese identity, Buddhist identity, national identity, and social cohesion

CV   :                    klik untuk paparan
ORCID:                 orcid.org/0000-0002-1148-1861
Google Scholar:     Lee Yok Fee
ResearchGate:       Yok_Fee_Lee
Scopus:                Fee, Lee Yok

 

Assc. Prof. Dr. Roziah Mohd Rasdi

Areas of Specialization: Human Resource Development

[Download CV]

 

 

Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Mursyid Arshad

Dr. Mohd Mursyid has been widely published, as author or co-author of a book, book chapters, monographs, bproceedings, and scores of scholarly papers and related materials in areas such as youth development, extension education, human resource development and community education. He received a bachelordegree in Human Resource Development in 2008, a master degree in Extension Education in 2010 and a doctorate in Extension Education (Youth Development) from UPM in 2016.

 

Think Tank

 
Prof. Dr. Bahaman Abu Samah Email : basfmi@yahoo.com 
Prof. Madya Dr. Nobaya Ahmad

Email : nobaya@upm.edu.my

Tel    :  03 9769 7062 / 7069

Prof. Dr. Siti Aishah Hassan

Email : siti_aishahh@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 03 9769 8164

Prof. Madya Dr. Nor Wahiza Abdul Wahat

Email : wahiza@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 03 97698244

Prof. Madya Dr. Dahlia Zawawi

Email : dahlia@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 03 9769 7729

Prof. Madya Dr. Kamariah Kamaruddin

Email : kkamaria@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 03-9769 8755

Prof. Madya Dr. Zainal Madon

Email : zainalm@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 03 9769 7150 / 776    

Prof. Madya Dr. Hanina Halimatusaadiah Hamsan

Email : hanina@upm.edu.my

Tel : 03-9769 7053

Dr. Mohd Roslan Rosnon

Email:  roslan_rosnon@upm.edu.my

Tel   :   03 9769 7063

Dr. Azlina Mohd Khir

Email :  m_azlina@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 03 9769 7156

Dr. Askiah Jamaluddin

Email : askiah@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 03 9769 7098

Dr Aini Azeqa Ma’rof

Email : azeqa@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 03 9769 7067

Prof. Madya Dr. Janice Nga Lay Hui Email :  

 

Cyber Generation Laboratory

 

Prof. Dr. Asnarulkhadi Abu Samah

B.A.(Hons), M.Phil. (Malaya), Ph.D. (Nottingham)
Expertise: Community Development, Community Organization and Community Studies

CV  :                   click to view
ResearchGate:     Asnarulkhadi_Abu_Samah
Scopus:              54400849100
                         35800800600

 

Assc. Prof. Dr. Jusang Bolong 

Kepakaran : Human Communication
Research Interest : Interpersonal Relation, Social Media Usage, Relationship on Virtual Community

 

Prof. Dr. Rusli Abdullah

He is an expert of Knowledge management and Software Engineering fields. These fields of expertise are very useful in managing knowledge (tacit and explicit) of best practise or lesson learnt for community of practise (CoP) physically or virtually especially in related to software development as a knowledge factory environment. Therefore, the members of CoP can promote knowledge sharing among them towards the community of the future or Society 5.0.

 
 

Assc. Prof. Dr. Marzanah A. Jabar
Current research interests are in Software Engineering, Knowledge Management,
Information Management Systems, and Enterprise Software Development. Marzanah is the
Principal Investigator for 32 research grants valued at RM2 millions, consultation work worth
at RM300,000 and has published in more than 180 articles in journals, proceedings, book
chapters and others. Additionally, Dr. Marzanah has more than 50 copyrights and 2 patents
to her name. She has also successfully commercialized 1 product from her own research.

 

 

Think Tank

 
Prof. Madya Dr. Siti Zobidah Omar

Email : zobidah@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 03 9769 8797

Prof. Madya Dr. Khairuddin Idris Email : 
Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Nizam Osman

Email : mo_nizam@upm.edu.my 

Tel    : 03 9769 8970

Prof. Madya Dr. Masrah Azrifah Azmi Murad

Email : masrah@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 03 9769 6556

Dr. Wan Munira Wan Jaafar

Email :  wanmunira@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 03 9769 7048 

Dr. Aira Abdul Rahim

Email : nuraira@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 03 9769 8238

Dr. Julia Wirza Mohd Zawawi

Email : wirza@upm.edu.my

Tel : 03-9769 3724

Ts. Dr. Mohd Zairul Mohd Nor

Email : m_zairul@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 03 9769 8043

Dr. Sharil Nizam Sha’ri

Email : sharil@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 03 9769 8567

Dr. Ilyana Jalaluddin

Email : ilyana@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 03 9769 8747

Ts Latifah binti Abd Latib

Email : latifah@unisel.edu.my

Muhamad Afiq Abd Latif

Email : afiqlatif95@gmail.com

 

 

BUKZFA:05:17