THINK TANK | INSTITUTE FOR SOCIAL SCIENCE STUDIES
» THINK TANK

THINK TANK

 

Prof. Dr. Md Salleh Hj Hassan

Email :

Tel    :  

Prof. Dr. Aminah Ahmad

Email: aminahahmad49@gmail.com

Tel    : 012-368 3411 

Prof. Dr. Anjas Asmara@Ab. Hadi Bin Samsudin

Email : anjas@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 03-9769 4878

Prof. Dr. Shaufique Fahmi Ahmad Sidique

Email : shaufique@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 03 9769 7639 

Prof. Madya Dr. Norsida Man

Email : norsida@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 03 9769 4909/1804

Dr. Nik Ahmad Sufian Burhan

Email : nikahmadsufian@upm.edu.my

Tel    :  03 9769 7043

Dr. Vivien How

Email : vivien@upm.edu.my

Tel :

Dr. Syarifah Norkhadijah Syed Ismail

Email : norkhadijah@upm.edu.my

Tel : 

Dr. Nor Eliani Ezani

Email : elianiezani@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 03 8609 2937

Dr. Nur Bahiah Mohamed Haris

Email : nurbahiah@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 03 9769 4954 

Dr. Armania Nurdin

Email : armania@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 03 9769 2302

Dr Nurul Husna Binti Mohd Shukri

Email : n_husna@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 03 97692963

Dr. Yasmin Yaccob

Email :  yasmin_y@upm.edu.my

Tel    : 6086-855327

 

 

BVIMWA:22:51